2018 6th Grade Fall Clinic Schedule

Clinic Schedule  (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tice Valley Gym (Updated Location) 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM