Practice only Team- 2018-2019

Cost and Payment Schedule – TBA (This will depend on how many players)

  • Deposit – $400 (August 22)
  • September 15th –
  • October 15th –
  • November 15th –

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM