Girls Power 12 Black – 2020

Girls Power 12 Black

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3400

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $800
  • February 15th – $800
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Mandatory Rules Clinic for all coaches and player will be held Sunday, November 17th.  Time/Location- TBA

Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, January 11, 2020 NCVA Non-League TBA
Saturday, February 1, 2020 NCVA Power League Qualifier TBA
Sunday, February 2, 2020 NCVA Power League Qualifier TBA
Saturday, February 15, 2020 NCVA President’s Day TBA
Sunday, February 16, 2020 NCVA President’s Day TBA
Monday, February 17, 2020 NCVA President’s Day TBA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 NCVA Power League 1 TBA
Saturday, March 14, 2020 NCVA Power League 2 TBA
Saturday, March 21, 2020 NCVA Power League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 18, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Sunday, April 19, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Monday, April 20, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, May 2, 2020 NCVA Power League Regionals TBA
Sunday, May 3, 2020 NCVA Power League Regionals TBA

 

Practice Gym Locations 

Date

Location

Start Time

End Time

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020 Tice Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Tice Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Tice Valley 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM