Girls Power 12 Black – 2021

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3140

  • Deposit – $900
  • January 15th – $750
  • February 15th – $750
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Tournament Schedule – TBA

Practice Gym Locations 

Date

Location

Start Time

End Time

Monday, November 2, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, March 29, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM