Girls Power 13 Black – 2019

Girls Power 13 Black

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3830

  • Deposit – $1500
  • January 15th – $800
  • February 15th – $800
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Saturday, January 12, 2019 NCVA Non-League TBA
Saturday, February 2, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier Jackson Sports Academy
Sunday, February 3, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier Jackson Sports Academy
Saturday, February 23, 2019 NCVA League 1 TBA
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Colorado Crossroads Junior National Qualifier Denver, CO
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Colorado Crossroads Junior National Qualifier Denver, CO
Monday, March 11, 2019 Colorado Crossroads Junior National Qualifier Denver, CO
Sunday, March 17, 2019 NCVA League 2 TBA
Saturday, March 23, 2019 NCVA League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Sunday, April 14, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Monday, April 15, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Saturday, May 4, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals San Mateo Event Center
Sunday, May 5, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals San Mateo Event Center

Practice Site Locations

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Monday, November 26, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 Foothill 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 WCI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM