Girls Power 14 Green – 2019

Girls Power 14 Green

Name

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3830

  • Deposit – $1500
  • January 15th – $800
  • February 15th – $800
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Saturday, January 12, 2019 NCVA Non-League TBA
Saturday, February 2, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier Cal Expo – Sacramento
Sunday, February 3, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier Cal Expo – Sacramento
Saturday, February 23, 2019 NCVA League 1 TBA
Saturday, March 2, 2019 NCVA Golden State Classic TBA
Sunday, March 3, 2019 NCVA Golden State Classic TBA
Saturday, March 16, 2019 NCVA League 2 TBA
Sunday, March 24, 2019 NCVA League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Sunday, April 14, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Monday, April 15, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Saturday, May 4, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals San Mateo Event Center
Sunday, May 5, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals San Mateo Event Center

Practice Gym Locations

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Monday, November 26, 2018 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 8:45 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 WCI 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM