Girls Power 15 Black – 2019

Girls Power 15 Black

Cost and Payment Schedule – $4745

The price includes Junior Nationals.  If the teams ends up going to Summer Soiree, then the cost will be reduced.  This will be discussed at Commitment Night.

  • Deposit – $1500 (Commitment Night)
  • January 15th – $649
  • February 15th – $649
  • March 15th –$649
  • April 15th- $649
  • May 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Sunday, January 6, 2019 NCVA – Non-League TBA
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Diablo VBC – Non-League TBA
Saturday, February 2, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier San Matero Event Center
Sunday, February 3, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier San Matero Event Center
Sunday, February 24, 2019 NCVA Power League 1 TBA
Sunday, March 17, 2019 NCVA Power League 2 TBA
Friday, March 22, 2019 Pacific Northwest Junior National Qualifier Spokane, WA
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Pacific Northwest Junior National Qualifier Spokane, WA
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Pacific Northwest Junior National Qualifier Spokane, WA
Saturday, March 30, 2019 NCVA Power League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Sunday, April 14, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Monday, April 15, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Saturday, May 11, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals Reno, Neveda
Sunday, May 12, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals Reno, Neveda
June/July 2019 (4 Days) Girls USA Junior Nationals Indinapolis, IN
Or
June 20-23, 2019 SCVA Summer Soriee Anaheim, CA

Practice Gym Locations

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 Team Building Event TBA TBA
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 Team Building Event TBA TBA
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:30  PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 WCI 7:30  PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tice Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:30 PM