Girls Power 15 Black – 2023

Girls Power 15 Black

Cost and Payment Schedule – $4670 (Includes COPA Fitness Training)

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $1500
  • February 15th – $1500
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Tournament

Date

Location

NCVA California Kickoff Saturday, January 14, 2023 TBA (2 Days Only)
NCVA California Kickoff Sunday, January 15, 2023 TBA (2 Days Only)
NCVA California Kickoff Monday, January 16, 2023 TBA (2 Days Only)
NCVA Power League Qualifier Saturday, January 28, 2023 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA Power League Qualifier Sunday, January 29, 2023 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA Power League 1 Saturday, February 12, 2022 TBA
Colorado Crossroads Saturday, March 4, 2023 Denver, CO
Colorado Crossroads Sunday, March 5, 2023 Denver, CO
Colorado Crossroads Monday, March 6, 2023 Denver, CO
NCVA Power League 2 Saturday, March 11, 2023 TBA
NCVA Power League 3 Saturday, March 25, 2023 TBA
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Saturday, April 22, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Sunday, April 23, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Monday, April 24, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Power Region Championships Saturday, May 13, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Power Region Championships Sunday, May 14, 2023 Reno, NV
Additional Tournament – Cost – TBA
SCVA Summer Soiree June 29, 2023 to July 2, 2023 Anaheim, CA

Practice Schedule – Starting the first week of November – Monday/Wednesday – 6-8:00 pm – Tice Valley Gym (Some dates may change to due holiday or tournament weekends)

COPA Schedule – Tuesday – Either 6:30 or 7:45 pm start – 1 hour – Exact time to be posted soon.

Practice Site Locations