Girls Power 15 Black

Cost and Payment Schedule – $4490

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $1500
  • February 15th – $1000
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Tournament Schedule – We are waiting for the NCVA and USA Volleyball to confirm their tournaments dates.

  • 1 Non League – NCVA (1 Day) – Listed Below
  • 1 Special Tournament – NCVA (2 to 3 Days) – Listed Below
  • Power League – NCVA (8 Days) – Listed Below
  • Far Western – NCVA (Reno, NV) (3 Days) – Listed Below
  • 1 Junior National Qualifiers (3 Days each- Example – Crossroads, Chicago, Las Vegas) – TBA

COPA Fitness Training Included – 60 minute sessions – Separate day then practice

Tournament

Date

Location

NCVA Non-League Sunday, January 9, 2022 TBA
NCVA PL Qualifier Day 1 Saturday, February 5, 2022 TBA
NCVA PL Qualifier Day 2 Sunday, February 6, 2022 TBA
NCVA PL League 1 Saturday, February 26, 2022 TBA
Colorado Crossroads Saturday, March 5, 2022 Denver, CO
Colorado Crossroads Sunday, March 6, 2022 Denver, CO
Colorado Crossroads Monday, March 7, 2022 Denver, CO
NCVA PL League 2 Saturday, March 12, 2022 TBA
NCVA PL League 3 Saturday, March 26, 2022 TBA
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Saturday, April 23, 2022 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Sunday, April 24, 2022 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Monday, April 25, 2022 Reno, NV
NCVA PL Regionals Day 1 Saturday, May 14, 2022 TBA
NCVA PL Regionals Day 2 Sunday, May 15, 2022 TBA

Practice Sites Addresses

Practice Schedule – Subject to Change

Date

Location

Court

Start Time

End Time

Monday, November 1, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, February 7, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, February 14, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, February 28, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, March 14, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, April 11, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, April 18, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Tice Valley 1 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, May 9, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Tice Valley 2 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

COPA Training – Tuesday’s 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm (2640 Shadeland Drive, Walnut Creek)  There will be breaks for some holiday weeks.  Mandatory practice for all players

COPA – 2640 Shadelands Drive, Walnut Creek

Date

Location

Start Time

End Time

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 COPA 7:45 PM 8:45 PM