Girls Power 15 Green 2023

Cost and Payment Schedule – $4670 (Include COPA Fitness Training)

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $1500
  • February 15th – $1500
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Tournament

Date

Location

NCVA Non-League Sunday, January 22, 2023 TBA
NCVA Power League Qualifier Saturday, January 28, 2023 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA Power League Qualifier Sunday, January 29, 2023 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA Power League 1 Saturday, February 12, 2022 TBA
Colorado Crossroads Saturday, March 4, 2023 Denver, CO
Colorado Crossroads Sunday, March 5, 2023 Denver, CO
Colorado Crossroads Monday, March 6, 2023 Denver, CO
NCVA March Madness Saturday, March 18, 2023 TBA
NCVA March Madness Sunday, March 19, 2023 TBA
NCVA Power League 2 Saturday, March 11, 2023 TBA
NCVA Power League 3 Saturday, March 25, 2023 TBA
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Saturday, April 22, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Sunday, April 23, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Monday, April 24, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Power Region Championships Saturday, May 13, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Power Region Championships Sunday, May 14, 2023 Reno, NV

 

Practice Schedule – Starting the first week of November – Monday/Wednesday – 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm – Walnut Creek Intermediate (Some dates may change to due holiday or tournament weekends)

COPA Schedule – Tuesday – Either 6:30 or 7:45 pm start – 1 hour – Exact time to be posted soon.

Practice Site Locations