Girls Power 16 Black – 2023

Cost and Payment Schedule – $5770 (Include COPA Fitness Training) – Added Red Rock Rave – 8/1/22

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $2000
  • February 15th – $2000
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Tournament

Date

Location

NCVA California Kickoff Saturday, January 14, 2023 TBA (2 Days Only)
NCVA California Kickoff Sunday, January 15, 2023 TBA (2 Days Only)
NCVA California Kickoff Monday, January 16, 2023 TBA (2 Days Only)
NCVA Power League Qualifier Saturday, February 4, 2023 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA Power League Qualifier Sunday, February 5, 2023 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA Power League 1 Sunday, February 26, 2023 TBA
Red Rock Rave Friday, March 11, 2023 Las Vegas, NV
Red Rock Rave Saturday, March 12, 2023 Las Vegas, NV
Red Rock Rave Sunday, March 13, 2023 Las Vegas, NV
Pacific Northwest Qualifier Saturday, March 25, 2023 Spokane, WA
Pacific Northwest Qualifier Sunday, March 26, 2023 Spokane, WA
Pacific Northwest Qualifier Monday, March 27, 2023 Spokane, WA
NCVA Power League 2 Saturday, April 1, 2023 TBA
NCVA Power League 3 Saturday, April 15, 2023 TBA
SLC Qualifier Saturday, April 8, 2023 Salt Lake City, UT
SLC Qualifier Sunday, April 9, 2023 Salt Lake City, UT
SLC Qualifier Monday, April 10, 2023 Salt Lake City, UT
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Friday, April 28, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Saturday, April 29, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Sunday, April 30, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Power Region Championships Saturday, May 13, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Power Region Championships Sunday, May 14, 2023 Reno, NV

 

Practice Schedule – Tuesday/Thursday – 5:30-7:30 pm – Starting the first week in November.

Practice Site Locations 

COPA Fitness Schedule – Wednesday – Time – TBA