Girls Power 16 Black – 2020

Cost and Payment Schedule – $4500

  • Deposit – $1500
  • January 15th – $1000
  • February 15th – $1000
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Mandatory Rules Clinic for all coaches and player will be held Sunday, November 17th.  Time/Location- 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm – Los Medanos College

Tournament Schedule Subject to Change

Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, January 18, 2020 Cal Kick-off (16 Open) – Only 2 Days TBA
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Cal Kick-off (16 Open) – Only 2 Days TBA
Monday, January 20, 2020 Cal Kick-off (16 Open) – Only 2 Days TBA
Saturday, February 1, 2020 NCVA Power League Qualifier TBA
Sunday, February 2, 2020 NCVA Power League Qualifier TBA
Saturday, February 15, 2020 SCVA Las Vegas Classic (Open) Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, February 16, 2020 SCVA Las Vegas Classic (Open) Las Vegas, NV
Monday, February 17, 2020 SCVA Las Vegas Classic (Open) Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, February 23, 2020 NCVA Power League 1 TBA
Sunday, March 8, 2020 NCVA Power League 2 TBA
Friday, March 27, 2020 Pacfic Northwest Qualifier (16 American) Spokane, WA
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Pacfic Northwest Qualifier (16 American) Spokane, WA
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Pacfic Northwest Qualifier (16 American) Spokane, WA
Sunday, April 5, 2020 NCVA Power League 3 TBA
Friday, April 24, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier (16 American) Reno, NV
Saturday, April 25, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier (16 American) Reno, NV
Sunday, April 26, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier (16 American) Reno, NV
Saturday, May 9, 2020 NCVA Power League Regionals TBA
Sunday, May 10, 2020 NCVA Power League Regionals TBA
If the team qualify’s for Junior Nationals
June 25 to July 4, 2020 The team would play 4 days (TBA) Dallas, TX

Practice Sites Addresses

Date

Location

Start Time

End Time

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 WCI 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Tice Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM