Girls Power 16 Black – 2019

Cost and Payment Schedule – $5195

16 Black will be attending USA Junior Nationals.  The cost includes this already.  Travel to tournaments is extra cost (Airline, hotel, car rental, etc)

  • Deposit – $1500
  • January 15th – $1000
  • February 15th – $800
  • March 15th – $800
  • April 15 – $600
  • May 15 – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Saturday, January 19, 2019 California Kick-off (16 Open Division) TBA
Sunday, January 20, 2019 California Kick-off (16 Open Division) TBA
Monday, January 21, 2019 California Kick-off (16 Open Division) TBA
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Diablo VBC – Non-League TBA
Saturday, February 2, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier Cal Expo – Sacramento
Sunday, February 3, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier Cal Expo – Sacramento
Saturday, February 16, 2019 SCVA Las Vegas Classic (16 Open Division) Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, February 17, 2019 SCVA Las Vegas Classic (16 Open Division) Las Vegas, NV
Monday, February 18, 2019 SCVA Las Vegas Classic (16 Open Division) Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, February 24, 2019 NCVA League 1 TBA
Sunday, March 10, 2019 NCVA League 2 TBA
Friday, March 15, 2019 Colorado Crossroads Denver, CO
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Colorado Crossroads Denver, CO
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Colorado Crossroads Denver, CO
Saturday, March 30, 2019 NCVA League 3 TBA
Friday, April 26, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, April 27, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, NV
Sunday, April 28, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, May 11, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals Reno, NV
Sunday, May 12, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals Reno, NV
June 27-July 6, 2019 USA Girls Junior Nationals (Patriot Divison or Higher) Indianapolis, IN
(4 Days of Competition – Exact dates TBA)

Practice Site Locations

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 8:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 WCI 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM