Girls Power 16 Green – 2019

Girls Power 16 Green

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3830

  • Deposit – $1500
  • January 15th – $800
  • February 15th – $800
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Sunday, January 13, 2019 NCVA Non-League TBA
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Diablo VBC – Non-League TBA
Saturday, February 2, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier Cal Expo – Sacramento
Sunday, February 3, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier Cal Expo – Sacramento
Saturday, February 16, 2019 NCVA President’s Day Tournament TBA
Sunday, February 17, 2019 NCVA President’s Day Tournament TBA
Monday, February 18, 2019 NCVA President’s Day Tournament TBA
Sunday, February 24, 2019 NCVA League 1 TBA
Sunday, March 10, 2019 NCVA League 2 TBA
Friday, March 15, 2019 Colorado Crossroads Denver, CA
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Colorado Crossroads Denver, CA
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Colorado Crossroads Denver, CA
Saturday, March 30, 2019 NCVA League 3 TBA
Friday, April 26, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, April 27, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, NV
Sunday, April 28, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, May 11, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals Reno, NV
Sunday, May 12, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals Reno, NV

Practice Gym Locations

 

We still need to add a few more practices

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Thursday, November 29, 2018 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 WCI 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 WCI 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 Foothill 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 WCI 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 WCI 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 WCI 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 WCI 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM