Girls Power 17 Black- 2023

Cost and Payment Schedule – $5160 (Include COPA Fitness Training)

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $2000
  • February 15th – $1500
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Tournament

Date

Location

NCVA Power League Qualifier Saturday, December 10, 2022 The Grounds
NCVA Power League Qualifier Sunday, December 11, 2022 The Grounds
NCVA California Kickoff Saturday, January 14, 2023 TBA (2 Days Only)
NCVA California Kickoff Sunday, January 15, 2023 TBA (2 Days Only)
NCVA California Kickoff Monday, January 16, 2023 TBA (2 Days Only)
NCVA Power League 1 Saturday, January 21, 2023 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA Power League 2 Sunday, February 5, 2023 The Grounds
SCVA Las Vegas Showcase Saturday, February 18, 2023 Las Vegas, NV
SCVA Las Vegas Showcase Sunday, February 19, 2023 Las Vegas, NV
SCVA Las Vegas Showcase Monday, February 20, 2023 Las Vegas, NV
NCVA Power League 3 Saturday, February 25, 2023 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA Power Region Championships Saturday, March 4, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Power Region Championships Sunday, March 5, 2023 Reno, NV
Red Rock Rave (Updated 10/6) Saturday, March 11, 2023 Las Vegas, NV
Red Rock Rave (Updated 10/6) Sunday, March 12, 2023 Las Vegas, NV
Red Rock Rave (Updated 10/6) Monday, March 13, 2023 Las Vegas, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Friday, April 28, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Saturday, April 29, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Sunday, April 30, 2023 Reno, NV

Practice Schedule – Starting the first week of November – Tuesday/Thursday – 7:30-9:30 PM – Tice Valley Gym (Some dates may change to due holiday or tournament weekends)

COPA Schedule – Wednesday – Either 6:30 or 7:45 pm start – 1 hour – Exact time to be posted soon.

Practice Site Locations