Girls Power 17 Black – 2019

Girls Power 17 Black

We will be modifying the 17 Black schedule to accommodate for the tough Junior academic year.  Please check back.

Cost and Payment Schedule – $4280

  • Deposit – $1500
  • January 15th – $1000
  • February 15th – $1000
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Saturday, January 19, 2019 NCVA Cal Kick Off* TBA
Sunday, January 20, 2019 NCVA Cal Kick Off* TBA
Monday, January 21, 2019 NCVA Cal Kick Off* TBA
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Diablo VBC – Non-League Walnut Creek Intermediate
Saturday, February 2, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier San Mateo Event Center
Sunday, February 3, 2019 NCVA Power League Qualifier San Mateo Event Center
Saturday, February 16, 2019 SCVA Las Vegas Classic Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, February 17, 2019 SCVA Las Vegas Classic Las Vegas, NV
Monday, February 18, 2019 SCVA Las Vegas Classic Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, February 24, 2019 NCVA League 1 TBA
Sunday, March 10, 2019 NCVA League 2 TBA
Friday, March 22, 2019 Pacific Northwest Junior National Qualifier Spokane, WA
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Pacific Northwest Junior National Qualifier Spokane, WA
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Pacific Northwest Junior National Qualifier Spokane, WA
Saturday, March 30, 2019 NCVA League 3 TBA
Friday, April 26, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Saturday, April 27, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Sunday, April 28, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
*Cal Kick off is only a 2 day event
Exact days TBA
We will dicuss the possibility of going to
the SCVA Qualifier on April 6-8 at the Commitment Night
This would be instead of Pacific Northwest Tournament
If there are too many conflicts.

Practice Gym Locations

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 Foothill 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 8:00 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM