Girls Power 18 Black – 2019

Girls Power 18 Black

Cost and Payment Schedule – $4280

USA Junior Nationals will be discussed at Commitment Night.  If the team does go the cost is approx. $500 additional to the above cost.

  • Deposit – $1500
  • January 15th – $1000
  • February 15th – $1000
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Saturday, December 15, 2018 NCVA Power League Qualifier San Jose Convention Center
Sunday, December 16, 2018 NCVA Power League Qualifier San Jose Convention Center
Sunday, January 6, 2019 NCVA League 1 TBA
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Diablo VBC – Non-League Walnut Creek Intermediate
Saturday, February 2, 2019 NCVA League 2 TBA
Saturday, February 16, 2019 SCVA Las Vegas Classic Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, February 17, 2019 SCVA Las Vegas Classic Las Vegas, NV
Monday, February 18, 2019 SCVA Las Vegas Classic Las Vegas, NV
Friday, March 22, 2019 Pacific Northwest Junior National Qualifier Spokane, WA
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Pacific Northwest Junior National Qualifier Spokane, WA
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Pacific Northwest Junior National Qualifier Spokane, WA
Saturday, April 6, 2019 NCVA League 3 (To be discussed at Commitment Night) TBA
Friday, April 26, 2019 USA Girls Junior Nationals (To be discussed at Commitment Night) Dallas, TX
Saturday, April 27, 2019 USA Girls Junior Nationals (To be discussed at Commitment Night) Dallas, TX
Sunday, April 28, 2019 USA Girls Junior Nationals (To be discussed at Commitment Night) Dallas, TX
Saturday, May 11, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals (To be discussed at Commitment Night) Reno, NV
Sunday, May 12, 2019 NCVA Power League Regionals (To be discussed at Commitment Night) Reno, NV
Some tournaments will be disccused at Commitment Night to see
the full avalability of player

Practice site locations

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Monday, November 26, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 8:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 WCI 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM