Girls Power/Premier 13/14 East 2020

Cost and Payment Schedule – $2400

  • Deposit – $750 (Commitment Night)
  • January 15th – $600
  • February 15th – $600
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Mandatory Rules Clinic for all coaches and player will be held Sunday, November 17th.  Time/Location- TBA

The team schedule and level will be dependent on the players that attend the tryout on November 3.  These are the potential schedules.  We will know for sure on November 3 at the tryouts.

13 Power League

Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, January 12, 2020 NCVA Non League TBA
Saturday, February 1, 2020 NCVA Power League Qualifier TBA
Sunday, February 2, 2020 NCVA Power League Qualifier TBA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 NCVA Power League 1 TBA
Sunday, March 15, 2020 NCVA Power League 2 TBA
Sunday, April 5, 2020 NCVA Power League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 18, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Sunday, April 19, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Monday, April 20, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, May 2, 2020 NCVA Power League Regionals TBA
Sunday, May 3, 2020 NCVA Power League Regionals TBA
Or

14 Power League

Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, January 12, 2020 NCVA Non League TBA
Saturday, February 1, 2020 NCVA Power League Qualifier TBA
Sunday, February 2, 2020 NCVA Power League Qualifier TBA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 NCVA Power League 1 TBA
Sunday, March 15, 2020 NCVA Power League 2 TBA
Sunday, March 22, 2020 NCVA Power League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 18, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Sunday, April 19, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Monday, April 20, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, May 2, 2020 NCVA Power League Regionals TBA
Sunday, May 3, 2020 NCVA Power League Regionals TBA
Or

13/14 Premier League

Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, January 12, 2020 NCVA Non-League TBA
Sunday, January 26, 2020 NCVA Premier League Qualifier TBA
Sunday, March 1, 2020 NCVA Premier League 1 TBA
Saturday, March 14, 2020 NCVA Premier League 2 TBA
Saturday, April 4, 2020 NCVA Premier League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 18, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Sunday, April 19, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Monday, April 20, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, April 25, 2020 NCVA Premier League 4 TBA
Saturday, May 2, 2020 NCVA Premier League Regionals TBA
Sunday, May 3, 2020 NCVA Premier League Regionals TBA

Practcies – TBA

Most practices will be Sunday/Wednesday through the end of February.  Then Monday/Wednesday starting around the beginning of March.

Adams Middle School and Heritage High School