Girls Premier 11 Black – 2019

Girls Premier 11 Black

Cost and Payment Schedule – $2250

  • Deposit – $600
  • January 15th – $600
  • February 15th – $600
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Saturday, January 12, 2019 Non-League TBA
Saturday, January 26, 2019 NCVA Premier League Qualifier TBA
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 Non-League TBA
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Premier League 1 TBA
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Premier League 2 TBA
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Premier League 3 TBA
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Premier League 4 TBA
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Permier League Regionals Day 1 TBA
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Premier League Regionals Day 2 TBA

Practice Site Locations

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Monday, November 26, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM