Girls Premier 12 Black – 2023

Girls Power 12 Black

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3650

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $1000
  • February 15th – $1000
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Tournament Schedule – Subject to change

Tournament

Date

Location

NCVA Premier League Qualifier Sunday, January 22, 2023 TBA
NCVA Premier League 1 Saturday, February 11, 2023 TBA
NCVA Non-League Sunday, February 26, 2023 TBA
NCVA Golden State Classic Saturday, March 4, 2023 TBA
NCVA Golden State Classic Sunday, March 5, 2023 TBA
NCVA Premier League 2 Sunday, March 12, 2023 TBA
NCVA Premier League 3 Saturday, April 1, 2023 TBA
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Saturday, April 22, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Sunday, April 23, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Monday, April 24, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Premier League 4 Sunday, May 7, 2023 TBA
NCVA Premier League Regionals Saturday, May 20, 2023 TBA
NCVA Premier League Regionals Sunday, May 21, 2023 TBA

 

Practice Schedule – TBA

Practice Site Locations