Girls Premier 12 Green- 2019

Girls Premier 12 Green

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3300

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $800
  • February 15th – $800
  • March 15th – $700

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Sunday, January 6, 2019 Non-League TBA
Saturday, January 26, 2019 NCVA Premier League Qualifier TBA
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 Non-League TBA
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Premier League 1 TBA
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Premier League 2 TBA
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Premier League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Sunday, April 14, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Monday, April 15, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Premier League 4 TBA
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Permier League Regionals Day 1 TBA
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Premier League Regionals Day 2 TBA

Practice Gym Locations 

More Practices will be added

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Sunday, December 2, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 WCI 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 WCI 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Monday, January 7, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 WCI 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 WCI 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 WCI 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 WCI 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, March 1, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 WCI 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, March 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday, March 29, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 8:30 PM