Girls Premier 13 Green – 2019

Girls Premier 13 Green

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3300

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $800
  • February 15th – $800
  • March 15th – $700

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

 

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Sunday, January 27, 2019 NCVA Premier League Qualier TBA
Saturday, March 2, 2019 NCVA Golden State Classic TBA
Sunday, March 3, 2019 NCVA Golden State Classic TBA
Saturday, March 9, 2019 League 1 TBA
Sunday, March 17, 2019 League 2 TBA
Sunday, March 31, 2019 League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Sunday, April 14, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Monday, April 15, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, Neveda
Sunday, April 28, 2019 League 4 TBA
Saturday, May 11, 2019 NCVA Premier League Regionals TBA
Sunday, May 12, 2019 NCVA Premier League Regionals TBA

Practice Site Locations

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM  7:30 PM