Girls Premier 13 Green – 2020

Girls Premier 13 Green

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3400

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $800
  • February 15th – $800
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Mandatory Rules Clinic for all coaches and player will be held Sunday, November 17th.  Time/Location- 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm – Los Medanos College

Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, January 12, 2020 NCVA Non-League TBA
Sunday, January 26, 2020 NCVA Premier League Qualifier TBA
Sunday, March 1, 2020 NCVA Premier League 1 TBA
Saturday, March 7, 2020 NCVA Golden State Classic TBA
Sunday, March 8, 2020 NCVA Golden State Classic TBA
Saturday, March 14, 2020 NCVA Premier League 2 TBA
Saturday, April 4, 2020 NCVA Premier League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 18, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Sunday, April 19, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Monday, April 20, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, April 25, 2020 NCVA Premier League 4 TBA
Saturday, May 2, 2020 NCVA Premier League Regionals TBA
Sunday, May 3, 2020 NCVA Premier League Regionals TBA

 

Practice Site Locations

Date

Location

Start Time

End Time

Monday, December 2, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (Sharing with 14 White) Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020 (Sharing with 14 White) Foothill (Updated 11/6) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Tice Valley 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 WCI 7:30 PM 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Seven Hills 6:30 PM 8:30 PM