Girls Premier 13 Green – 2023

Girls Premier 13 Green

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3650

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $1000
  • February 15th – $1000
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

 

Tournament Schedule – Subject to Change

Tournament

Date

Location

NCVA Non-League Sunday, December 18, 2022 TBA
NCVA Premier League Qualifier Saturday, January 21, 2023 TBA
NCVA Premier League 1 Sunday, February 12, 2023 TBA
NCVA Golden State Classic Saturday, March 4, 2023 TBA
NCVA Golden State Classic Sunday, March 5, 2023 TBA
NCVA Premier League 2 Saturday, March 25, 2023 TBA
NCVA Premier League 3 Saturday, April 2, 2022 TBA
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Saturday, April 22, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Sunday, April 23, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Monday, April 24, 2023 Reno, NV
NCVA Premier League 4 Saturday, May 6, 2023 TBA
NCVA Premier League Regionals Saturday, May 13, 2023 TBA
NCVA Premier League Regionals Sunday, May 14, 2023 TBA

Practice Schedule – Subject to Change – Tuesday/Thursday – Starting the first week of November – 4:00-5:30 pm (6:00 pm)