Girls Premier 14 Green

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3500

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $900
  • February 15th – $900
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

 

Tournament Schedule

Tournament

Date

Location

NCVA Non-League Sunday, January 9, 2022 TBA
NCVA Premier League Qualiifer Sunday, January 23, 2022 TBA
NCVA League #1 Sunday, February 6, 2022 TBA
NCVA Golden State Classic Saturday, March 5, 2022 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA Golden State Classic Sunday, March 6, 2022 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA League #2 Saturday, March 12, 2022 TBA
NCVA League #3 Sunday, March 27, 2022 TBA
NCVA League #4 Sunday, April 10, 2022 TBA
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Saturday, April 23, 2022 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Sunday, April 24, 2022 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Monday, April 25, 2022 Reno, NV
NCVA Premier League Regionals Saturday, May 21, 2022 TBA
NCVA Premier League Regionals Sunday, May 22, 2022 TBA

Practice Schedule – Subject to change

Date

Location

Court

Start Time

End Time

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:00 PM 6:00 PM