Girls Premier 14 White – 2020

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3620 (Include AEl training once per week)

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $1000
  • February 15th – $1000
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Mandatory Rules Clinic for all coaches and player will be held Sunday, November 17th.  Time/Location- TBA

Tournament Schedule is subject to change

Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, January 12, 2020 NCVA Non-League TBA
Sunday, January 26, 2020 NCVA Premier League Qualifier TBA
Sunday, March 1, 2020 NCVA Premier League 1 TBA
Saturday, March 7, 2020 NCVA Golden State Classic TBA
Sunday, March 8, 2020 NCVA Golden State Classic TBA
Saturday, March 14, 2020 NCVA Premier League 2 TBA
Saturday, April 4, 2020 NCVA Premier League 3 TBA
Saturday, April 18, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Sunday, April 19, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Monday, April 20, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, April 25, 2020 NCVA Premier League 4 TBA
Saturday, May 2, 2020 NCVA Premier League Regionals TBA
Sunday, May 3, 2020 NCVA Premier League Regionals TBA

 

Practice Gym Locations

Date

Location

Start Time

End Time

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Foothill (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Foothill (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Foothill (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Foothill (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Foothill (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Foothill (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Foothill (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Foothill (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Foothill 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Foothill (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 WCI (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 WCI (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Foothill (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 WCI (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Tice Valley 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 WCI (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 WCI 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 WCI (AEL) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM