Girls Premier 16 White

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3500

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $1000
  • February 15th – $1000
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Tournament Schedule – We are waiting for the NCVA and USA Volleyball to confirm their tournaments dates.

  • 1 Non League – NCVA (1 Day) – Listed below
  • 1 Special Tournament – NCVA (2 to 3 Days) – TBA
  • Premier League – NCVA (8 Days) – Listed Below
  • Far Western – NCVA (Reno, NV) (3 Days) – Listed below

Tournament

Date

Location

NCVA Non-League Sunday, December 5, 2021 TBA
NCVA Qualifier Sunday, January 30, 2022 TBA
NCVA League 1 Saturday, February 5, 2022 TBA
NCVA Golden State Classic Saturday, March 5, 2022 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA Golden State Classic Sunday, March 6, 2022 San Mateo Event Center
NCVA League 2 Sunday, March 13, 2022 TBA
NCVA League 3 Sunday, April 3, 2022 TBA
NCVA League 4 Saturday, April 9, 2022 TBA
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Friday, April 29, 2022 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Saturday, April 30, 2022 Reno, NV
NCVA Far Western Qualifier Saturday, May 1, 2021 Reno, NV
NCVA Regionals Saturday, May 7, 2022 TBA
NCVA Regionals Sunday, May 8, 2022 TBA

Practice Sites Addresses

Practice Schedule

Date

Location

Court

Start Time

End Time

Friday, November 5, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, February 7, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, February 14, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Friday, February 25, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Monday, February 28, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, March 7, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, March 14, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, April 11, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, April 18, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022 Tice Valley 1 4:30 PM 6:30 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Monday, May 9, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Tice Valley 2 4:00 PM 5:45 PM