Girls Premier 15/16 White -2019

Girls Premier 15/16 White

NameJob
Jeff LeeCoach
Mike RizarriCoach

Cost and Payment Schedule – $3300

  • Deposit – $1000
  • January 15th – $800
  • February 15th – $800
  • March 15th – $700

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

TOURNAMENT

LOCATION

Sunday, January 6, 2019 NCVA Non-League TBA
Sunday, January 27, 2019 NCVA Premier League Qualifier TBA
Saturday, March 2, 2019 NCVA Golden State Classic TBA
Sunday, March 3, 2019 NCVA Golden State Classic TBA
Saturday, February 9, 2019 NCVA Non-League TBA
Sunday, March 10, 2019 NCVA League 1 TBA
Sunday, March 31, 2019 NCVA League 2 TBA
Sunday, April 7, 2019 NCVA League 3 TBA
Friday, April 26, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, April 27, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, NV
Sunday, April 28, 2019 NCVA No Dinx Junior National Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, May 4, 2019 NCVA League 4 TBA
Saturday, May 18, 2019 NCVA Premier League Regionals TBA
Sunday, May 19, 2019 NCVA Premier League Regionals TBA

Practice Gym Locations

We still need to add a few more practices for certain weeks.

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

DATE

LOCATION

START TIME

END TIME

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 WCI 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 WCI 6:30 PM 8:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Foothill 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Tice Valley Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM