Girls Power 16 East – 2020

Girls Premier 16 White

Cost and Payment Schedule – $2495 (Updated 11/16 – Added Cal Kickoff)

  • Deposit – $750 (Commitment Night)
  • January 15th – $600
  • February 15th – $600
  • March 15th – Balance

We will accept Cash, Checks (Made out to Diablo VBC), and Credit Cards (3.65% of total for credit card plus .19 cents)

Please mail payments to Diablo VBC- PO Box 69, Concord, CA 94522 (Please do not give payments to coaches)

Mandatory Rules Clinic for all coaches and player will be held Sunday, November 17th.  Time/Location- 6:00-8:00 pm – Los Medanos College

Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, January 5, 2020 NCVA Non-League TBA
Saturday, January 11, 2020 NCVA Non-League TBA
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Cal Kick-off  Only 2 Days TBA
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Cal Kick-off  Only 2 Days TBA
Monday, January 20, 2020 Cal Kick-off  Only 2 Days TBA
Saturday, February 1, 2020 NCVA Power League Qualifier TBA
Sunday, February 2, 2020 NCVA Power League Qualifier TBA
Sunday, February 23, 2020 NCVA Power League 1 TBA
Sunday, March 8, 2020 NCVA Power League 2 TBA
Saturday, March 21, 2020 NCVA March Madness Capital Sports Center, McClellan Park
Sunday, March 22, 2020 NCVA March Madness Capital Sports Center, McClellan Park
Sunday, April 5, 2020 NCVA Power League 3 TBA
Friday, April 24, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, April 25, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Sunday, April 26, 2020 NCVA Far Western JN Qualifier Reno, NV
Saturday, May 9, 2020 NCVA Power League Regionals TBA
Sunday, May 10, 2020 NCVA Power League Regionals TBA

Practice Site Addresses

Practice Schedule – Practices will be held at Los Medanos College.  Practice times are subject to change based on any school events at Los Medanos College.  A parking pass is required for parents that plan to stay and watch at Los Medanos College.

Date

Location

Start Time

Monday, December 2, 2019 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Los Medanos College 6:30 PM